top of page

Sat, Jan 13

|

Zoom

Advanced Manifesting Course

To Register Visit Link In The Description:

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Advanced Manifesting Course
Advanced Manifesting Course

Time & Location

Jan 13, 2024, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Zoom

About the event

January 13th, 20th & 27th 2024 11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 7pm GMT 

Click Here to Register

This is a 3-part series in advanced manifesting to assist you in creating something specific in your life. In this course, you will pick one thing you want to manifest and then bring it into your life in its highest possible form.

If you have a financial goal, want to manifest a clearer vision of your life’s work and higher purpose, a project, a new car, a house, or even a wonderful increase in sales, business, and clients you can serve, this course helps you to take a quantum leap in being magnetic to abundance in all forms.

You have the power to create whatever you want. Wonderful and miraculous events can occur when you work at an energy level first before taking action in the outer world. When you manifest with light whatever comes to you is deeply fulfilling and even more than you could have even thought to ask for.

These three, two-hour sessions over three weeks will create a supportive environment to increase your manifesting mastery through exercises, meditation, laughing, learning, growing, sharing, and being inspired to make your goals a reality.

In this course, we will learn: 

  • Turn what you want into energy and birth it into matter
  • Open to receive and allow abundance on a much bigger level
  • Harmonize your energy bodies to increase your magnetism
  • Powerfully align with the energy and essence of your goal
  • Learn how to contract time to get what you want sooner
  • Clear and release any resistance or blocks to your higher good
  • Shift beliefs, emotions, and thoughts to connect you with the reality you prefer
  • Receive the full support of your soul and guides as you manifest
  • Master these processes to create other things you want in the future

Share this event

bottom of page